top of page

Business Majors

Within the Business Management curriculum in Lee Kong Chian School of Business (LKCSB), there are 10 business majors and 10 tracks. Alternatively, you can opt for the generalist route (i.e. not opting for any business major) by selecting 6 courses from any of the 10 business majors. You can also pursue a second major from one of the business majors or any majors offered by any other SMU Schools. ​

Most importantly, you must declare your major within your first 4 regular terms of study.

Poster with academic advisor name 131223.png

If you encounter any issues with your major, planning of modules or undergraduate programmes enquiries, do drop Undergraduate Office an email at

bottom of page